Woman of the Year

Every Year, THSCWA chooses a woman of the year to be awarded at Coaching School.  

If you have someone you would like to nominate, please fill out the attached form AND submit a letter of nomination to txcoacheswives@gmail.com by May 1, 2020.

Woman of the Year Award Winners

2015       Beverly Harkness
2016       Angel Miller
2017       Rhonda Clayton
2018       Jade Laswell
2019      Jodi Wilder