One of the main purposes of  THSCWA is to provide scholarships for graduating seniors.  Application forms are due May 1st.

Scholarship Winners

Please mail all applications to:

Doenye Essary

22549 Cherry Lane

Frankston, TX 75763

2019            Ainsley Reeve-Cuero HS
                   Wyatt King-Clearlake HS
                   Lynzee Keys-Sundown HS
                   Haley Kress-Alice HS
2018            Cayden Miller-Glen Rose
                   Taylor Wilder-Fredericksburg
                   Christopher Henson-Pecos
                   Gunner Miller- Rockdale
2018 One time scholarship:
Evelyn Narrell/Brenda Allen Memorial Scholarship
                   Colton Phillips- Southlake Carroll